Contact info



Telephone : (405) 232-4828
FAX               : (405) 232-4868
E-mail          : info@cohfh.org

Homeowner Services

Janis Dozier
Administrator of Homeowner Services
Janis.Dozier@cohfh.org

Pilar Cipollone
Homeowner Services Administrator and Hispanic Liaison
Pilar.Cipollone@cohfh.org

Volunteer Services

Rick Lorg
Volunteer Coordinator New Home Construction
Rick.Lorg@cohfh.org

Chris Hearn
Volunteer Coordinator Critical Home Repair
Chris.Hearn@cohfh.org

Development Office

James Lamey
Development Officer
James.Lamey@cohfh.org

Christi Roney
Development Officer
Christi.Roney@cohfh.org